Terms of Use

By accessing and using this website, you accept and agree to the terms and provision of this agreement. If you do not agree to abide by these terms, please do not use this site.

This site and its components are offered for informational purposes; this site shall not be responsible or liable for the accuracy, usefulness or availability of any information transmitted or made available via the site, and shall not be responsible or liable for any error or omissions in that information. 

The site and its original content, features, and functionality are owned by Jan Marc Castlunger and are protected by international copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret, and other intellectual property or proprietary rights laws.

 We reserve the right to change these conditions from time to time as it sees fit and your continued use of the site will signify your acceptance of any adjustment to these terms.

Legal information on liability / Disclaimer

 

The Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. makes every effort to ensure that the information provided on this website is correct and up-to-date. Nevertheless, errors and ambiguities cannot be completely excluded.

 

The Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. therefore assumes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided.

For the purpose of business development, the Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. reserves the right to expand, update, delete, reinstall or otherwise change this website.

 

The Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. is not liable for material or immaterial damages caused directly or indirectly by the use or non-use of the information provided, unless the Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. can be proven to be guilty of intentional or grossly negligent conduct. The same applies to software available for free download. The Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the Internet offer or the entire offer without prior notice or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

 

Links - "foreign contents

 

The responsibility for "external content", which is provided, for example, through direct or indirect links to other providers, requires, among other things, positive knowledge of the illegal or criminal content.

"Foreign contents" are marked in an appropriate way.

The Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. has no influence on "foreign content" and does not adopt this content as its own.

The Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. has no positive knowledge of illegal or offensive contents on the linked pages of other providers. Should the linked pages of other providers nevertheless contain illegal or offensive content, the Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. expressly distances itself from this content.

 

 

Legal information on copyright

 

The used photos, videos, text & graphics as well as other contents are protected by copyright.

 

© Society of the Sisters of St. Elisabeth 2018

We Need Your Support Today!

Support association Elisabethschwestern

Carrying the God of Love

within us, in order to

give selflessly 

Emailinfo@elisabethschwestern.de

Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 3887-128

IBAN:  DE05 6809 0000 0033 1491 07

BIC: GENODE61 FR1

Our newsletter

Visit the website of the Elisabeth Sisters - Click here!

This website is a BETA version and is being updated. We are sorry for any inconveniences. 

© 2023 by Jan Marc Castlunger  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Nutzungsbedingungen

Durch den Zugriff auf diese Website und deren Nutzung akzeptieren Sie die Bedingungen und Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung und stimmen diesen zu. Wenn Sie nicht damit einverstanden sind, sich an diese Bedingungen zu halten, benutzen Sie diese Website bitte nicht.

 

Diese Website und ihre Komponenten werden zu Informationszwecken angeboten; diese Website ist nicht verantwortlich oder haftbar für die Genauigkeit, Nützlichkeit oder Verfügbarkeit von Informationen, die über die Website übermittelt oder zur Verfügung gestellt werden, und ist nicht verantwortlich oder haftbar für Fehler oder Auslassungen in diesen Informationen. 

 

Die Website und ihr ursprünglicher Inhalt, ihre Merkmale und Funktionen sind Eigentum von Jan Marc Castlunger und sind durch internationales Urheberrecht, Warenzeichen, Patente, Geschäftsgeheimnisse und andere Gesetze über geistiges Eigentum oder Eigentumsrechte geschützt.

 

 Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit nach eigenem Ermessen zu ändern, und Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung der Website bedeutet, dass Sie jede Anpassung dieser Bedingungen akzeptieren.

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Haftung / Disclaimer

Der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. ist um Richtigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Internetpräsenz bereitgestellten Informationen bemüht. Trotzdem können Fehler und Unklarheiten nicht vollständig ausgeschlossen werden.

Der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. übernimmt deshalb keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen.
Im Sinne der geschäftlichen Entwicklung behält sich der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. den Ausbau, die Aktualisierung, das Löschen, neu installieren oder sonstige Veränderungen an dieser Internetpräsenz vor.

Für Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen unmittelbar oder mittelbar verursacht werden, haftet der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. nicht, sofern der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. nicht nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden zur Last fällt. Gleiches gilt für kostenlos zum Download bereitgehaltene Software. Der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. behält es sich vor, Teile des Internetangebotes oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Links - "fremde Inhalte"

Die Verantwortlichkeit für „fremde Inhalte“, die beispielsweise durch direkte oder indirekte Verknüpfungen (z.B. sogenannte „Links“) zu anderen Anbietern bereitgehalten werden, setzt unter anderem positive Kenntnis des rechtwidrigen bzw. strafbaren Inhaltes voraus.
„Fremde Inhalte“ sind in geeigneter Weise gekennzeichnet.
Der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. hat auf „fremde Inhalte“ keinerlei Einfluss und macht sich diese Inhalte auch nicht zu eigen.
Der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. hat keine positive Kenntnis über rechtswidrige oder anstößige Inhalte auf den verknüpften Seiten fremder Anbieter. Sollten auf den verknüpften Seiten fremder Anbieter dennoch rechtswidrige oder anstößige Inhalte enthalten sein, so distanziert sich der Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. von diesen Inhalten ausdrücklich.


Rechtliche Hinweise zum Urheberrecht

Die verwendeten Fotos, Videos, Text & Grafiken sowie die sonstigen Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

© Förderverein St. Elisabethschwestern e.V. 2018

We Need Your Support Today!